Friday, 16 December 2011

Busy Bees

New items available to buy from my Society 6 shop with my Busy Bee print on, hope you like them :) 
My Society 6 shop




Monday, 5 December 2011

TDAC Recipe Contest

This is my submission for the recipe competition over at the fabulous They Draw And Cook.
Would be great if you wanted to stop by and leave a comment :)
 http://theydrawandcook.com/recipes/wild-mushroom-and-chestnut-soup-by-amanda-dilworth




Tuesday, 29 November 2011

Wednesday, 23 November 2011

New designs for my shop

I have just uploaded some new designs to my Society 6 shop  would love you to visit and tell me what you think. Could make nice Xmas pressies? :)









Tuesday, 22 November 2011

Tuesday, 1 November 2011

Tuesday, 18 October 2011

Tuesday, 11 October 2011

Contraption

Hope you like this weeks Illustration Friday submission with my strange pattern contraption:)



Tuesday, 27 September 2011

Ferocious

Hope you like my submission for Illustration Friday this week, definitely wouldn't want to get these ferocious Piranha mixed up with the fish pedicure variety! :)



Tuesday, 13 September 2011

Boundaries

This is my submission for Illustration Friday, hope you like it:) As illustrators and designers we create many boundaries in the form of lines, outlines, borders and edges.






Wednesday, 7 September 2011

Mysterious

Hope you like this weeks submission for Illustration Friday. For me the Jellyfish definitely has a mysterious quality about it.


Wednesday, 31 August 2011

Disguise

This weeks Illustration Friday submission. My interpretation of a Venetian mask, I love their ornate designs and decorations, perfect disguise for any encounter? :)




Tuesday, 9 August 2011

Imperfect

Definitely an imperfect pair! Hope you like this weeks submission for Illustration Friday.


Monday, 8 August 2011

I am really thrilled to have my new designs for Society6 and Envelop get a mention today on one of my favourite blogs, Print And Pattern. 


Here are the Links to both my Society6 Shop and Envelop shop. 
Happy shopping, hope you find something you like:)











Wednesday, 27 July 2011

Perennial

This weeks submission for Illustration Friday, my infinite perennial pattern.



Tuesday, 5 July 2011

Remedy

This weeks submission for Illustration Friday. A herbal tea remedy for relaxation, Lavender and Camomile. Dunk dunk ahh :)



Tuesday, 24 May 2011

Soaked

This weeks submission for Illustration Friday. My giraffe is soooooooo tall he has managed to escape being totally soaked:)



Tuesday, 17 May 2011

My New Society 6 Shop

My Artwork is available to buy on gallery quality art prints, canvases, iPhone cases, Laptop Skins and other fine products at Society 6. 
Hope you will go and take a look:) Here are a view of the products available to buy.







New Designs In My Envelop Shop

Wanted to share with you, new designs available to buy from my Envelop shop, hope you like them:)





Wednesday, 11 May 2011

Design Samples

Hi, In the process of updating my portfolio and thought i would share some photos of product samples. Hope you like them:)


Licensed design for giftware boxes with a foil Print finish.







Greetings Cards for Marks & Spencer





This card is holographic and the petals change colour in different lighting, hope i have done it justice as it was incredibly difficult to photograph.

Wednesday, 27 April 2011

Wednesday, 13 April 2011

Threadless Tees Submission

Hi, Please please vote for me and my Green Fingers design.


This is my submission for Threadless Tees. I would love your help to get this t shirt printed. If you could follow the title link and go and vote and comment, that would be amazing, thank you:) Hope you like it.



Wednesday, 9 March 2011

Warning

This weeks Illustration Friday submission is inspired by natures warning colours, hope you like it:)

Monday, 7 March 2011

Sock Competition submissions

I wanted to share with you my submissions for a sock design contest run by Sock It To Me. A fab company, selling fun and funky printed socks.





Tuesday, 22 February 2011

Layer

I am working on some new food illustration and thought my red cabbage would fit in nicely with this weeks Illustration Friday.



Tuesday, 15 February 2011

Sweater

Hope you like this weeks submission for Illustration Friday. A sweater full of woolly contributors:)



LinkWithin

Related Posts with Thumbnails